#20, or Um Friday, or You Can Check Back in with my Blog Tomorrow


Okay so I’m sorry but today’s post is going to be short and without a picture. I am house sitting at my parents’ house in the middle of the mountains and the internet hates me so uploading pictures is the end of the universe and using the internet in general is not an easy feat. This is extra fun because the sounds of the cicadas going nutso outside the house is fairly overwhelming.

Today is Friday which means only good things automatically. There is so much hope and promise in Friday, with two whole day ahead to do whatever I want. I know that this weekend will definitely involve running and a movie but other than that it’s kind of up in the air. I’m okay with that as long as it’s fun. Anything other than fun is unacceptable

Thanks to some outside help, I had a personal revelation today which was fairly interesting, it’s Mr. Ben Fowler’s birthday, and I’m hoping to sleep in tomorrow.  Life doesn’t get much more exciting than that folks (actually, I hope it does but shh). I’ve got a lot of sleep to catch up on so I’m going to go ahead and start now.

Sorry that this blog post was incredibly lackluster but it’s late, I’m tired, and the internet isn’t cooperating with me. My creative juices are just so over it right now. They’re moody like that unfortunately. I know it’s hard to tell but I truly am excited about this weekend and whatever it brings – I love weekends in general. I also love Fridays.

Oh and it didn’t hurt that we celebrated Ben’s birthday at Buffalo Wild Wing. Nomz.

You need to learn to be happy by nature, because you’ll seldom have the chance to be happy by circumstance.” Lavetta Sue Wegman

Ooh! Wegmans! With the train and the yummy bakery!

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

