#45, or Laughing Baby, or I Laugh Hysterically Everytime I Watch This Video


 

Okay so maybe this baby is old news but whatever. He’s probably like three by now but I still love this video.

Every now and then when I need a good giggle or a good pick-me-up, this is my go to video. Not enough people know about it and I want to share it with the world. There’s a version that doesn’t have some weird subtitle (in Danish? I don’t know) but it would take me a while to look for that and quite frankly, I’m lazy.

Babies are awesome. Laughing babies are awesomer. Laughing babies with gutteral laughs are the awesomest.

When I have a million babies (shh don’t tell David) I hope they all laugh like that. Then, when they’re about five years old and they stop being cute and start being annoying, I’ll send them to a really nice boarding school, until they’re past all of the awkward stages like adolescence and the teenage years and once they’re out of college we can work on building our relationship as adults.

I think it’s a good plan. Yes?

Seriously though. Laughing baby. Watch it.

Seriouslyer though. Boarding school. For at least 10 years. Minimum.

“Happiness always looks small while you hold it in your hands, but let it go, and you can learn at once how big and precious it is.” Maxim Gorky

The happiness is that video is in the form of a teeny baby but he carries infinite happiness. I dig it.

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

