#67, or Straight A’s Beyatch, or Like Foreal – Is There Anything I’m NOT Good At?


Post a blog with a picture of 4 Aces if you got 4 A’s this term including a Lit class and still ended a sentence that included a made up word with a preposition! Holla!

I’m such a rebel.

This first term at Westwood has probably been the most stressful term I’ve had since I started back at school almost 2 years ago but I managed to come out alive – somehow. I thought that I might fall to pieces at various times but thanks to some good support I am a conquerer of school! In your face school!

Okay I know I’m getting really excited over one term but whatever – I get to have my moments – you can’t take it away from me. I’d like to say that I hope this continues on but I’m taking a math class next term so I’m not going to hold my breath for all A’s again. It’s stats – which I’ve done okay with before but lord knows what will happen this time around. Bright side city – no math classes after this next one!

I am going to be so broke when I graduate school.

Dear Future Potential Employers, Please consider this my official resume in a couple of years. I will also be glad to show you my really amazing portfolio. Like… really amazing. Mind-blowing. I am a genius. I am artistic. I am brilliant. You actually don’t even need to see my portfolio – just trust me. I’m that awesome.

Seriously.

Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives.” C.S. Lewis

Well in that case… FREE HUGS!

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

