#68, or Yay Fundraiser


Sorry everybody but the drive home in Northern Virginia traffic is depressing. I went somewhere between 30-40 miles and it took me TWO hours to get home. Why? Because Northern Virginia is evil.

Anyway, I’ll keep tonight’s post short and sweet – mostly because I have to wake up in less than five hours.

Tonight was the fundraiser in Arlington and we raised a couple hundred dollars – thank you to Holly’s friends and the awesome Think Geek crew for coming out to support a great cause. You guys are the superest. We plan on doing one more fundraiser that’s more toward the western urreas so you best be on the lookout and come out for a delicious drink of wonderment and yumness.

We are chugging along toward our goal and I want to thank every single person that has donated so far. You’re all awesome. Every single cent counts and you rock my world for donating.

If you want to donate, or want to pass the link along, you can check it out here.

Thank you to everyone who came out, that has donated any time/money/goods, and who plans to donate in the future. You’re all awesome!

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

