#80, or a New Blog Direction, or A Whole New Wooorld (Don’t You Dare Close Your Eyes!)


After some careful thought, I have decided to take my blog in a new direction.

It will still be along the same lines as it currently is but with a bit of a new spin. A new direction but not a new direction.

I am roughly %22 of the way through my year of happy posts and I think that this is a good move to make for at least the next %22 if not the rest of the year. It is going to be happy and uplifting and hopefully will inspire you to live a gracious life with an optimistic attitude.

I’m not telling you what this new direction is – you’ll just have to find out at the official unveiling during tomorrow’s post  and I know you can’t wait to tune in. You won’t have to sit on the edge of your seat for long – just a mere day – but I promise that when you check this blog out tomorrow you won’t be disappointed with the half-new direction. You may smile, you may laugh, you may even cry.

If you hate it, pretend to like it. If you like it – keep coming back for more.

I’m looking forward to tomorrow and filling you all in on the newness of my blog – complete with new layout and everything! Today I am happy because I have a renewed excitement in this project and a surprise – I love surprises.

Be happy or die.” Rob Cohen

This is slightly more final than I would suggest but I support the all-or-nothing approach here Robbie.

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

