#92, or Sleeping in my own Bed Again, or Damn I need to go to bed


I would so totally sleep in that bed. I’d be all – wazzap bed, let’s get cozy with it.

Our mini vacation to Virginia Beach was fun and quite eventful (see: race, engagement, whirlpool tub) but sometimes it can be nice to come home to your own bed. Especially when the bed in your hotel room was probably made out of bricks and feels more like a full than a queen.

Alas, I will have roughly five hours of wonderful sleep time in my bed before heading in to work tomorrow. Yea no, five. Not an awesome amount but that’s what I get for procrastinating on homework and staying up to watch the Walking Dead (zombiieezzz). I reckon it’ll probably be a coffee morning tomorrow.

I don’t really think there’s a lot I can say about going to bed. It’ll be awesome and snuggly and warm. And I won’t be there long enough. That pretty much sums it up.

Oh yea – and I got engaged this weekend. Still vibin’ off that one!! ❤

“There is no cosmetic for beauty like happiness.” Lady Blessington

That’s good because tomorrow I will have lots of happiness and not a lot of sleep. Hopefully the happy makes my puffy, sleep-deprived, under-eye circles go away.

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

