#108, or Sometimes I Like the Pictures I Take, or Fun With Photos(/shop)


As I learn more about photography and doing neat things, I am starting to take more and more pictures I like.

As I learn more about the Adobe Creative Suite and doing neat things, I am starting to play with pictures I like and make them extra neat.

That’s my hottie patottie playing the guitar —->

I was enjoying photo taking that night. There are a couple more that I thought weren’t entirely terrible.

I know I’m not the best and I probably won’t ever be featured in National Geographic for groundbreaking photojournalism; but I’m glad that I can see at least a mild progression in the photos I take.

And look at him, all cute and stuff focusing on the song. Isn’t he precious?

Oh I mean manly. Rawrr so manly. Grrrr…ggg…rrrr

You can never get enough of what you don’t need to make you happy.” Eric Hoffer

Sorry Eric, although I get what you’re trying to say – I’m just coming up with a lot of dirty joke retorts so I’ll let this one slide…

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

