#130A, or Our Internet is Down so Don’t Cry


#130B to come tomorrow with a full update.

I’m writing from my phone and if you’ve been following along this week you know how strained this relationship is already. I can’t afford to put all my thoughts and feelings down in a long post just to accidentally hit the back button one too many times and lose it all.

Tonight I made some progress on my statistics final thanks to Ben who helped me attempt to decipher questions and find the answers. It was an adorable friendship learning process. It gave me the kick in the ass I needed.

Oh and we got pho. It’s been way too long since I had pho so I was super stoked.

More details tomorrow. Hopefully the internet won’t be out forever.

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

One response to “#130A, or Our Internet is Down so Don’t Cry

Leave a Reply

