#151, or Today’s Post is for Bullets (the um punctuation kind not the real kind)


It’s Friday. Whaaaaaaddaaaappp.

I started my day with a Mcdonalds mocha frappe (cuz that’s my thang on Fridays).

It’s the beginning of a three day weekend. Nevermind that I’m using that three day weekend to pack and move. Focus on the exciting bit.

We got caught up at work today.

We left work two hours early today (yay holiday weekends).

I stopped by the new house and it started to feel a little more my-housey.

The curtains I ordered were at the house on the front step! This is awesome on account of the crazy fact that I ordered them Tuesday. As in three days ago Tuesday. 25 curtains – all for me! This is additionally awesome on account of the fact that the estimated delivery date was January 6th – January 11th which would have meant we would live in our house for a week with no window coverings. Awk.ward. Yay curtains!

One of the freebies at work today was a giant thing of BBQ Chipotle marinade. Om nom nom.

I managed to be totally lazy and watch five episodes of Doctor Who. Yes, instead of packing – but I swear I genuinely thought about packing. I thought real hardlike.

The fella came home before I was asleep.

The fella came home with chocolate.

Happy Friday, indeed. Let’s do this every Friday yes?

 

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

