#154, or I Have Amazing Family and Friends


Important note: we don’t get cable until Friday so this week’s blog posts will be shorter than normal. I’m getting more comfortable with the WordPress app but still find it tedious so I don’t want to spend too much time typing.

Today’s post is short and sweet. I’m a lucky gal.

Today we moved into our new home. My parents, seven friends, and David’s nephew all came out to help us move. We had everything in the house by one and they even helped unpack, organize, and hang.

Right now I’m cooking Ramen for dinner because I’m too tired to even contemplate anything else. I’m exhausted. And I have no idea how we would have made it through the day without the help of these oh-so-amazeballs people that I love so very much.

Thank you. Thank you. A million times thank you. Times another million.

I’m so grateful I’m tearing up. Probably related to the exhaustion but its happening nonetheless.

You’re all coming over for dinner on us soon.

Literally. On us. Om nom nom.

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

