#162, or a Fairly Relaxing Monday, or Snugfest 2012


I was one of a handful of people that actually had work today. Interestingly enough – none of the companies we work with were open today so it made for a fairly quiet day at work. I finally got the files cleaned out. Next step, organize my email. I’m a a month behind – no bueno. The quiet meant I didn’t spend the first half of Monday catching up on things.

I left at the end of the day today feeling fairly satisfied with my day and not overly tired. Although it probably helped that I woke up late.

I came home, cleaned a smidge, then hopped on over to Bloom where I got awesome healthy noms that were tres needed for us. Now we’re all stocked up on smoothie and salad goodness. Yummo. I’ve finally got back into the groove of working out enough that my brain is ready to get back on track with the eating. Less beer, fat, chocolate, etc. More fruits, veggies, and overall goodness.

Oh and to top it all off, David didn’t work late. That means he came home at a decent hour and now I get to snug his face off while we watch TV in bed.

Did I mention we got a new TV recently and we moved the “old” one into the bedroom?

Yes, now this house is a home. Complete with television in bedroom.

God bless America.

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

