#164, or Blueberry Acai Tea, or Calming McCalmerson Wednesday


I know what you’re thinking, “A blog post about tea can’t possibly be interesting” and you know what?

You’re probably right.

It’s been a fairly quiet day for me (no complaints here) but that means less excitement on the happy things front. I figured out what to get David for Valentine’s Day – I think – so that’s pretty cool. I’m a planner. It’s my thing.

I really enjoy having tea at night especially when it’s cold out but we ran out of decaf tea before we moved into the new house and haven’t got around to getting more. Tonight David picked some up at the market so now I’m enjoying some shmancy tea and relaxing even more than I was before.

The tea is pretty fantastic too. I might consider having a second cup. That might be delicious.

Also delicious? The chocolate ice cream I finished off with my dinner tonight (shhh, don’t tell David there was ice cream).

 

“Plenty of people miss their share of happiness, not because they never found it, but because they didn’t stop to enjoy it.” William Feather

See, I won’t miss it because I’m stopping to enjoy it. In all of it’s chocolate ice creamy, blueberry tea-y goodness. Om nom nom. Eatz happiness.

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

