#187, or Red Skinny Jeans, or David Will Get Used to Them Eventually


Heck yea! Check those out! They’re awesome. I’m excited. Today, after many months of really wanting colored skinny jeans, my dream finally came true. I also want purple but they didn’t have any in the store so I’m just sticking with red.

These awesome pants came to me thanks to the glory that is Marshall’s new The Cube specialty shop. I don’t know if you have had a chance to check it out but it’s pretty fantastic. It was a section of the store that seemed to have been carved out just for me. It had all the funky, fun, slightly boho chic ish stuff that I adore in one spot.

I love this style but it’s always so pricey that I have to slowly build up my wardrobe of coolness. Thanks to Marshall’s I can do this at an affordable price now! Come to me new clothes! Mama loves you!

I had this horrible problem where I took oodles of clothes into the dressing room with the hopes that at least one thing would look good and oh  – I liked 90% of what I brought in. Sure, you’re thinking “Gee Sabrina, that actually sounds great” but no – no it’s not. Not when I’m not rich. Because then I had to figure what to buy and what not to buy. That’s tough. I love clothes.

Also, I love shoes. But that’s a post for another day.

I’m sure this seems like an ad for Marshall’s and it’s definitely not. Mostly because it puts me in a pickle. They’ll stop doing this specialty shop if no one buys from it but if you all buy from it I won’t have anything left.

My life is so hard.

Good think I have these bright ass colored skinny jeans to cheer me up!

“Man’s real life is happy, chiefly because he is ever expecting that it soon will be so.” Edgar Allan Poe

I think the key word here is “real life” – as opposed to…?

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

