#201, or Random Information Time!


Beer. Xbox 360 Kinect. Games with lots of moving and flailing. This is happening. In our house. Right now. We’re plugging leaks in an underwater ship, popping bubbles in space, and posing hamsters. Yea. All of that. IRL.

Yea. This is happening.

Also, board game.

Also again, did I mention Kinect? Watching people flail around like crazy people = awesome.

Getting a mild workout while playing video games = even awesomer.

Alsoist, did I mention doing all of this with a beer = hilarious.

Today I had a great workout, bought a hot pink glue gun (with polka dots), and had some nice nighttime fun. You be jealous. You be jealous. I reckon I’m sleeping in tomorrow ’cause it’s gonna feel soooo gewd.

 

In lieu of quotes, I have chosen to Google 201. I present to you my in-depth research:

201 is the North American telephone area code for the state of New Jersey covering most of Hudson and Bergen counties.

201” is the sixth episode of the fourteenth season of South Park, and the 201stoverall episode of the series.

Year 201 (CCI) was a common year starting on Thursday (link will display the full calendar) of the Julian calendar.

Lounge 201 on Capitol Hill in Washington DC offers happy hour specials in addition to making your special private event happen effortlessly.

Exam 201: Detailed Objectives. This is a required exam for LPI certification Level 2.

 

 

Addendum: No one was able to provide me proof of another blog that mentioned both Aristotle and the Spice Girls. Life win.

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

