#213, or Adventures in New Adventures!


Things are a-changin’ !

Time to get excited y’all!

Tonight I’m debuting my new secret project in all of it’s secret project glory. Check out Fit . Laugh . Love , my new blog site.

I’ve been really torn about the direction I’ve wanted to go with my blogging and where I’m taking it all. So torn, in fact, that I started a second blog to share random thoughts about…things. I kept looking at my two setups thinking about how discombobulated it all was. One of my favorite bloggers writes often about how bloggers should never, under any circumstances, start a second blog. Do one and do it well.

So that’s my focus. Writing a blog and doing it well and oh yea – being passionate about it. I realized that some of my favorite posts here have been about eating right and working out. I feel proud and I always want to share what I know with others to maybe inspire them to make some little fit life changes too. I really love the new site I’ve built and I hope that you all do too.

But I’m sure you’re dying to know what will become of this blog. Well, it won’t get lost in the world and the journey will continue on. My hilarious parents will be jumping in as guest authors indefinitely, taking on the task of writing about their happiness daily. Guess what, parents? It’s not as easy as it sounds 😉 and be sure not to run over your internet quota out there!

This particular post is a lovely story of new beginnings. A new blog beginning for me. A new beginning/awakening in this blog. Here is to a new blog life for me and a new life to this one. Hurray!

Oh, and welcome, mom and dad, glad to have you here!

Did I mention that you should check out Fit . Laugh . Love ?

About Sabrina

I love writing, photography, art, design, and dancing around. I make things out of other things. I bake with my heart. . View all posts by Sabrina

Leave a Reply

